372 Court Street Plymouth, MA 02360  Local: (508) 747-3855
Customer Reviews
CAROLE'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Plymouth, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers look amazing. My wife was very happy and quite surprised. Delivery was prompt and professional.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Carole's Flowers and Gifts did a wonderful job on a gift of a plant and chocolates to my mom. They contacted me when no one answered the door and asked if they could return and leave the gift on the porch. When Carole's driver returned, he was very kind to carry the gift up the stairs into the house. My mom is very happy with the plant, and enjoyed the chocolates. Will definitely order from Carole's again.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My cousin was very pleased with the glowers for my aunt's wake. I was impressed with the quality and service.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was great. Caroles saved me from my mistake. I had the date wrong. Great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Professional speedy service and early delivery. Fabulous arrangement made everyone happy. With local knowledge and extra touches, Carole's Flowers and Gifts will be our first choice in Plymouth, MA.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service and product were awesome. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered online from Phoenix based on your reviews. The beautiful bouquet arrived in Plymouth right on time.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was so pleased with the freshness and choice of the flowers. It made a very sad anniversary much easier. I have never used your shop before but I will now. I appreciated the cordial response when I called you to let you know I had received the flowers. Thanks.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the flowers/centerpiece was fresh and beautiful. I will use your shop again. My sister lives in Plymouth and I like to order from local florists.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Carole's did a wonderful job of creating a beautiful, unusual and appropriate arrangement for a funeral. Highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Katherine and staff are amazing! Called for flowers this morning (west coast time) and Katherine not only remembered me from last year but called her drive to make one last delivery for the day! Thank you so very much!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Simple and quick. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for the wonderful service. My sister said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

arangement was beautiful. shopping experience was good.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Carole's Flowers is my go-to florist for funeral arrangements and special occasion arrangements. She has always met the short deadlines with beautiful artistry!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flowers and excellent customer service.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

On very short notice, Carole's was able to provide us with a very lovely casket spray that everyone commented on for its beauty. We were so grateful they were able to help us out on literally 3 hours notice!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My shopping experience was very pleasant. The arrangement was met with great pleasure by the recipient.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Catherine dear, my yellow tulip flower arrangement in vase is breath taking ! Also latest funeral flowers that I had delivered were beautiful too. You keep getting better all the time with your talent and kindness !! Love & Thanks, Jane
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you very much for my beautiful arrangement. My favorite colors....Perfect for me !
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the exquisite flowers you prepared for my husband's funeral. I highly recommend you and your work.
KATHERINE's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2016, 7:27 am

SUSAN THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO COME AND SEE ME AND POST THIS REVIEW. WISHING PEACE AND COMFORT ON YOUR TRAVELS BACK TO OREGON... GOD BLESS
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the arrangement, and thank you for getting it there on such short notice.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just heard from my niece that the flowers arrived and they are GORGEOUS! Even though I cannot be with my sister at the hospital, I am assured that the flowers did wonders for her spirits. Many thanks. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our funeral arrangement was so beautifully done. The combination was perfect and showed a caring and talented hand had made it. Thank you so much. It made such a difference for us.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely and appropriate condolence arrangement. Very pretty.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The basket was full of treats for the holiday as well as nicely decorated. I sent a photo to my brother in NJ who sent this to me. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Loved the flowers I received from here!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent delivery service
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Will use Carole's again!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience for a quick turn around order delivered in less then 3 hrs!!! Thank you!!!!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Last min order for a funeral..I did not attend the service, though i was told the flowers were so beautiful,and fresh..Thank you Katharine for your help and Thank you Kim for your outstanding job and input....Wonderful Job
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I thought the bouquet was gorgeous!! I am just wondering what the heavy fragrant flower is ( not sure if I like)?
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service, very king and polite. Had wedding flowers done and recieved a few arrangements and they were absolutely stunning.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Carole's Flowers and Gifts in Plymouth, Ma. did an awesome job on arraigning my flowers for my wedding! They were helpful in their suggestions, and were nice to do business with.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Nicely done. My daughter was thrilled. Thanks
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciate you doing such a great job, particularly on such short notice. I will definitely use you again and I will refer you to others! Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience from ordering, delivery and follow up. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Service !!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Job Opening for a florist honest and laughter is what makes our day here at our CAROLE'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS 372 Court Street Plymouth, MA. 02360 phone: (508) 747-3855 Please come in or call,and fill out application, and remember to bring your smile God Bless see you soon
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Delightfully beautiful with great compassion and prompt service our family used this shop for 2 occasions, very satisfied customers
KATHERINE PEARSON's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2014, 8:19 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR CALLING OUR FLOWERS SHOP DIRECTLY.YOU ARE HELPING A SHRINKING BUSINESS. WE DO WHAT WE LOVE AND WE LOVE WHAT WE DO....WE ARE GLAD IT IS SHOWING....
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

All went very well thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister in-law called and told me the plant was beautiful and was so impressed that she e-mailed me a photo. She was so pleased that she recommended Carole's Flowers to her neighbors. I'm so please that I search on the internet for a florist in Plymouth Ma and found your site and checked out your raving reviews. Thank you Carole's Flower's
KATHERINE PEARSON's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2014, 9:21 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR CALLING US "YOUR LOCAL FLORIST " DIRECTLY. YOU ARE SAVING A SHRINKING BUSINESS....
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful as always. I can just call and tell her how much I want to spend and she will come up with an arrangement of her choice that is wonderful. And the flowers last a long time, unlike some online florists. I only order from Carole's for my floral needs in Plymouth-whether they are needed for birthdays or funerals I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt delivery and gorgeous flowers! I called to make sure they could deliver by 2pm since it was to a school and they already had it covered before i called. Very pleased, will use again!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Being in New York, and having to send flowers to someone in Plymouth, MA could have been a problem. However, after locating Carole's Flowers & Gifts shop's impressive website, I took a chance and ordered a flower arrangement. In short, the flowers were delivered on time (with an e-mail confirmation) and the recipient loved the delivered flower arrangement!!! Bottom line: I will certainly use Carole's again for any of my future "flower" needs! Thanks! Artie
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The hydrangea is beautiful. It arrived the day before Mother's Day.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very beautiful and arrived as scheduled. Thank You!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the flowers, I am so happy I ordered from you. Every person that comes to visit her just cannot say enough. I will definetly order again from you : )
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I can not say enough about Carole's flowers. They were so attentive and caring. They made a gorgeous basket for my brother's wake/funeral services. My brother's wife enjoyed it so much, she took it home with her. They took the time to ask me some questions to add a personal touch to it. I would use them for any occasion I have from now on. Thank you Carole's!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best flower shop and shop keeper (Florist))on the South Shore....
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Knowing that my wife and I were going to be in Plymouth for our 10th anniversary, I hunted to find a good local florist that could deliver to the vacation house where we were staying. The flowers arrived on time and were (are) gorgeous - they were delivered last Friday, and both their looks and bouquet (as in smell) were incredible. It's now 5 days later - they are back at home with us and, when I arrived home from work today, the first thing I noticed when I opened the door was the scent. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Carole's Flowers has assisted me numerous times with corporate sales outreach programs. Product quality, attention to detail and creativity are just a few attributes that come to mind. And........on a personal note, my wife so appreciates the arrangements that Katherine puts together for her. I get the credit because Carole's Flower's makes me look good!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Been going to Carole's for years. Never disappointed. More importantly - my wife is always delighted! Great fresh flowers and artistic designs - they are the best!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered early in morning and flowers were delivered that afternoon. Needed them for a wake and family even commented how beautiful the flowers were! Thank you for a great job.
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Vase of pink lilies is beautiful and very fragrant. A gift I will always remember.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was top notch. I ordered late on Friday afternoon and the basket was delivered on Saturday. It made my sick son's day. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering on-line was very easy. I saw the flowers delivered to the recipient. my mom, and they were perfect!! I was very pleased with the arrangement, it exceeded my expectaions.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Had flowers delivered to my wife on V-day. Also bought one "med" box of chocolates for $25. There were 12 candies in the box. Felt that I was had! $2/candy piece is just taking advantage of someone unable to see the merchandise and determine its value. I trusted Carole’s to sell me $25 worth of candy rather than the $5 worth that was delivered. Never again!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely fabulous arrangement they still look gorgeous after days
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding !!!, Ten stars!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My husband is very happy with service and flowers. they last i would definately recomend Carole's.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautifully arraigned, always fresh flowers with outstanding service to my family in MA. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was very pretty and unique. I loved the reindeer ears and nose on the car of the person who delivered the flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was one of the nicest I have ever received. The white Hydrangas's (my fav) only lasted a day...the rest of the bouquet is still flourishing.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I called the morning of a dear neighbor's wake and you provided a beautiful arrangement of yellow flowers as requested. We received many compliments from the family on them - thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine was absolutely wonderful to work with. I hired her for my August 3rd wedding and she was such a pleasure to deal with. Katherine listened to everything that I wanted and helped to make my day perfect. The arrangements from the ceremony to the reception were gorgeous. I had a million compliments on my boquets, too! The photos turned out so great because of all of Katherine's hard work. She had very fair prices and offered a military discount, as well. I did a lot of price checking with my florist and she offered the best prices. Many florists were not willing to give any military discounts, which was very disappointing to us. I would recommend that everyone use Katherine for their special day if you want a worry-free and wonderful experience!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautiful. Quick delivery
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent product. Very prompt delivery (same day).
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you , another great surprise for my wife. Flowers and basket were beautiful. You always do a great job , thanks again. Ronnie
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful and delivered timely.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beutiful as pictured
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Carole's took my call on Sunday(how wonderful!) and then I rushed in on Monday and left it all up to Katherine. Every detail was perfect. I kicked myself for not asking my friend what his mom's favorite color was and then when I arrived at the funeral, I was greeted with "How did you know her favorite color was purple? The flowers are just gorgeous" I knew then that Katherine's talent is a calling and her special touch is unrivaled by anyone else around here. A beautiful job!If 5 is best, I rate her a 6. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the valentine basket, you did a great job. Thank you again. See you soon. Ronald
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

my wife and I could not have done the work that was needed for a dear friend who lives in Mass.and had passed away.We heard alot About Carole's flower shop.And that the owner took pride in arrangments of flowers.since the family could not provide flowers Katherine Helped us even on a very short notice.when we arrived in Mass for the funeral. "WOW" Talk about perfection.before my wife and I was to take off back to Oregon. we decided we had to meet Katherine and ler her know how much we appreciate all the work she done.and how late she stayed to get all the flowers done on such short notice.Hope you enjoyed the the gift card Katherine.Sorry we couldnt join you for dinner, Had to catch the plane, my wife thought giving you a gift card would show how much we appreciated everthing you did. your amazing ...Warren
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

This florally challenged male has been saved more times than I can count over the years by this great florist shop. My wife works near-by and I always call to have Katherine deliver to her place of work for anniversaries, birthdays & Valentine’s days. My wife has always been delighted and her co-workers jealous – perfect! I get to be a hero in spite of my ineptitude. My advice to other hapless men – call Carole’s – you can’t go wrong! Great product, service & advice – what’s not to like???
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had flown to Massachussetts the day before my grandmother's funeral.Somehow in all the planning and arranging,the flowers had been forgotten to be ordered.I called carole's flowers late in the afternoon the day before the service.I was sure it was to late to have anything made and was very upset. I spoke to Cathy the owner and not only did she assure me she could do it on such short notice,she herself would stay however late it took and get them done! I was so grateful and relieved!She also asked about my grandmotther's favorite flowers,her favorite color and made sure the banners were going to be spelled right. Things you don't think about during such sad times.She really went above and beyond! Most places would have said,No-it's too late.Thank you Carole's flowers and thank you very much cathy!You really do put the love in what you do!! Thank you very much from a very grateful family. The Northrup's
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister recommended calling Carole's Flowers. This floral arrangement was for a funeral for a dear friend's father and she said it was just gorgeous. It was delivered on time which was very important. I am very satisfied!
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister said the flowers came and were beautiful and still alive. I will definitely use Carole's again
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My son and daughter-in-law complimented your arrangement, telling me that it was "absolutely beautiful", and as always fresh and delivered with the utmost care. Thank you Carole's Flowers and Gifts, and especially Catherine, for always knowing how to help me here in Detroit to deliver beautiful flowers to my family in Duxbury! Betty Lick
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always received wonderful service from Carol's Flowers whenever I have ordered for my family in Duxbury. The flowers have been beautiful, and every effort has been made to accomplish a timely delivery. Thanks you! Betty L., Detroit, Mi.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Chrissy says she loved the funeral piece we did for her cousin back in Oct 2011 and just had time to lets us know Thanks for the encourgement Chrissy
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have gotten flowers from Katherine for many different occasions, from small baskets to say thank you to funerals arrangements. She does an absolutely beautiful job every time. I also have gone to Katherine for two funerals that were very special to me. The first one, she opened the store after her usual hours to help a very dear friend of mine that lost her niece, and she sat with us patiently for as long as it took. Yesterday my grandmother passed away and Katherine actually came to my house because I have a lot of health problems and she knew it would be difficult for me to get out of my house. The love and compassion that she puts into her work shows with every arrangement. I will never go to any other florist and be just another name and number.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine was great - I highly recommend Carole's Flowers And Gifts.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers got thier on time and my mom was very happy. What more could a son want!
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Friendly, fast and great overall experiance. Thank you! Lori
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful flower arrangement... highly recommended!! A +++++++++++
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine's amazing! She can effortlessly put together the most beautiful arrangements with the flowers and colors requested. She has made special arrangements with me so I could pick up my flowers after closing hours, which I doubt other florists would ever do. Thanks, Katherine
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Katherine is an amazing talented floral designer, she is willing to go the extra mile and, always posative cheerful and blessed to serve the public I find her to be very compassionate to peoples needs and her flower arrangements are a state of the art, she takes great pride in her work, Her flowers are long lasting and beautifuly cheerful I love to visit Katherins shop and will always follow her where evey she goes I am a life time customer
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

katherine is the only florist i use. she is a true professional and a very nice person. katherine has expertly designed for me; showers, funerals and private occasions. you will not be disapointed, use carols flowers and gifts.
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I heard you not only Have flowers for sale,so I am going to call cause I heard you sell real plants to and Tedy bears?? I love house plants,i should of just ordered from you in the first place. the last flower shop I asked to deliver a house plant,the soil was so dry,I had to work at try to keep it alive,I heard your plants are really just beautiful. ill be calling in the morning..thanks for your helpin understanding plants
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine does a wonderful job. The flowers were beautiful and more important, the recipient was delighted! many thanks..
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine, Thank you for all you do and the care you take in each order done for Bartlett. Almost 10 years of serving the company and our personal requests! We always know the arrangements sent will arrive on time and be perfect for the occasion. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

I have used Carole's Flowers and Gifts for many years. Katherine has become my number one person to contact for any occassion. I truly love the personal service. Would highly recommend Carole's Flowers and Gifts !
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's a pleasure to give floral arrangements from Carole's. The flowers last and last and the shoppe is so friendly and patient helping me choose the perfect gifts.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

There are seasons in our lives and I am very thankful for Carole's Flowers, Katherine. She is most compassionate for those times we need understanding, joyful for the times we rejoice. She really knows how to bring flowers into an art form. She brings a very personal, loving touch and has a customer service par excellence. You can see how each flower was specifically picked and placed just for you. The flowers are of high quality as is the customer service. I am a customer for life.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Caole's Flowers are lovingly made for each customer as specified. Special attention is taken to ensure you of a long-lasting arrangement. Bravo
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Katherine is a talented floral designer. I purchased some of her arrangements and was very pleased with the quality of her work and the care she puts into pleasing her customers.
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

ThatÂ’s not just logic. ThatÂ’s really sesnbile.
Flower Delivery To Plymouth, MA
See Delivery Areas